SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

November 3, 2015 Election Information for Campaigns and Candidates

Results

Polling Place Lists

Calendars

Guides

Videos

Local Ballot Measure Status

Voter Information Pamphlet (PDF)

Ballot Simplification Committee and Info on Digests for the Voter Information Pamphlet

Data for Developers/Open Data

Official Candidates List 

Official Candidate List includes candidates that have filed nomination papers and paid fees.
Official Candidates List - as of 9/30/2015
Mayor Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Herrera, Francisco 2940 16th Street, 94116 415-812-9362 francisco4sfmayor@gmail.com 6/9/2015
Lee, Ed 1426 Fillmore St, #214, 94115 415-913-7515 info@mayoredlee.com 6/1/2015
Martin, Reed 415-579-1575 reed@grandsf.org   6/9/2015
Weiss, Amy Farah amyfarahweiss@gmail.com 6/9/2015
Graham, Kent 6/2/2015
Schuffman, Stuart Stuart@brokeassmayor.com 6/8/2015
Sheriff Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Hennessy, Vicki 381 Bush St., #503, 94104 415-969-4991 info@HennessyForSheriff.com 8/4/2015
Robinson, John C.    415-410-5862 johnr@inter-statesecurity.com 8/6/2015
Mirkarimi, Ross

Rossmysheriff@gmail.com

8/7/2015
District Attorney  Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Gascon, George 7/23/2015
Board of Supervisors, District 3 Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail:  dec/cand filed
Peskin, Aaron 470 Columbus #211, 94133  415-347--5409 info@aaron2015.com   6/8/2015
Pang, Wilma 958 Jackson St, 94133 415-296-8701 PanasianSF@yahoo.com 6/3/2015
Christensen, Julie 241 Columbus Ave., 94133 415-969-4673

info@supervisorchristensen.com

6/8/2015
City Attorney Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Herrera, Dennis 7/23/2015
Treasurer Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Cisneros, Jose 8/3/2015
Community College Board Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Randolph, Alex 300 Montgomery, #789, 94104 925-207-6632 info@alexrandolph.com 8/6/2015
Temprano, Tom   1465 S. Van Ness Ave, 94110 415-622-5301 info@tomtemprano.com  8/7/2015
Aragon, Wendy 534 25th Ave #5, 94121 415-350-4765 wendy@wendyaragon.com 8/7/2015
Zeng, Jason 258 6th Ave, 94118 415-645-3548  Jsnzeng@gmail.com 7/22/2015

Write-in Candidates List 

Official Candidate List includes candidates that have filed write-in nomination papers.

Final Write-in Candidates List - as of 10/20/2015
Mayor Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Fitch, John 909 Geary St, #414, 94109 415-678-6915 thevoice.fitch3@gmail.com 9/8/2015
Jordan Jr., Robert L. 340 Eddy St., #608 415-567-6886  robertjordan2011@yahoo.com 9/10/2015 
Michael Petrelis 415-621-6267 mpetrelis@aol.com 10/20/2015
Kappler, Daniel 2546 43rd Ave., 94116 843-276-7350 kapplerdaniel@gmail.com 9/24/2015 
Nunez, Ignacio 25 Essex St., Apt 507, 94105 415-410-7004 ignacio930@hotmail.com  10/20/2015 
Gottschalk, Karla (aka Belle Starr) 520 Frederick St, #13, 94117 202-643-5052 OccupySF@unseen.is

9/9/2015

       
Sheriff Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
District Attorney  Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Board of Supervisors, District 3 Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail:  dec/cand filed
City Attorney Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Treasurer Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed
Community College Board Address & Zip Telephone: e-mail: dec/cand filed

 

 

Last updated: 12/1/2015 8:32:48 AM